311 - LIVE STREAM TICKET (2/19/21) BLUE

311 - LIVE STREAM TICKET (2/19/21) BLUE

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Regular price
SOLD OUT
Unit price
per 

This 311 Livestream Ticket includes:
  • Access to Exclusive Livestream Performance (Blue Album)
  • 60 Minute Pre-Show Access of Behind-The-Scenes At The Hive
  • Open-forum hangout with the band after the live show

Following the live “Blue Album” broadcast — your ticket includes 9 additional times to see the show.

Re-Streams:
Following the live “Blue Album” broadcast — your ticket includes 9 additional times to see the show. Re-streams are at 12 Noon (PST) / 3PM (EST), 3PM (PST) / 6PM (EST), and 6PM (PST) / 9PM (EST). That’s 3 re-streams a day for 3 days — February 20, 21, and 22.

Disclaimer:

All Livestream elements will be rendered invalid if resold. Your Livestream details will be sent via email to the address you provided at the point of purchase no later than 72 hours prior to the event. Please note that solely you (and not 23/7 Global, the artist, and each of their respective affiliated entities and individuals) are responsible for ensuring that you have the technology, connection, and other hardware, software, or services necessary for you to participate in the Livestream. We reserve the right, in our sole discretion and without notice or liability to you or anyone else, to remove from the virtual experience any participant who behaves inappropriately. All Livestream contents are non-transferable; no refunds or exchanges; all sales are final. Livestream items subject to change. Please note that the information provided at the time of purchase (e-mail and mailing address) is the same information that will be utilized for shipping and individual contact requirements where applicable. 23/7 Global, the artist, and each of their respective affiliated parties are not responsible for outdated or inaccurate information provided by you. If you have any questions regarding your Livestream or have not received details within 72 hours of the event date, please email info@237global.com. Please add info@237global.com to your email safe senders list to help ensure receipt of all necessary information

 

By purchasing this package you agree to receive marketing emails from 23/7 regarding the artist you have purchased for. You may opt out any time.